Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-09-30 - 2:24 p.m.

Allow me to set the scene:

Last week, i bought a mini yankee candle in macintosh apple scent. It really smelled terrific so I put it in my car to overlay on the smells of leather ( and a tiny bit of horse sweat). It melted. So there is runny dry wax all over my dash. PLus lots of waxy apple smell. And the Leather smell is still there.

And it's fall so you drive around with the widnows down a bit, in sweaters. And you don't have a CD player in your car so you use the one with the tape attatchement thing that the passanger has to hold so i t wont skip. And you play the Refreshemnts CD. (Banditos? ) Maybe also the pleasantville soundtrack, or maybe nothing at all. ANd all the leaves are everything from red to blue in the dark shade below the sun.

and it's good because i;v been here before, and I might be lost, but i know i'll come out some where i'v been before and maybe we can stop at a farm stand and buy cider with cinamin sticks in it,

maybe the farm stand has a pony or a carriage horse. And we can pet them and laugh.

I want that. And maybe a few candy pumpkins.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past