Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-11-05 - 11:44 p.m.

Diane wants an update eh?

Not sure really whats being going on. A lot of loss of sleep, stress about the thesis, grad school etc. Harvey stress as always too, but hope.

Tomorow I am waking up on the asscrack of dawn ( 9 am) to go do horsey things with some people from patrol. Why I agreed to give up sleep I have no clue. Then sunday I am going on my happy picnic trail ride with DebnJosh. Saturday I am doing leaf driving with bryan. Friday lunch with meghan.

Its weird, I dont remeber being this enregetic before the lymes. I just notice because during it, I was so down and tired. Now I am still tired but when I get going its good. Very good even.

its almost midnight and I am a tired pony, so hopefully I can go do my linguistics homeowrk with diane, then go to one dunkin donuts and then come home and craaaaaaaaaash. At least it rained tonight so I didn't have to ride patrol in the cold. I am probably also offering one of my shifts to the new people. Its just tough to decide which one- both my partners are quite pleasant and easy to get along with.

Have to call Harm tomorow and see if he can find a donated draft mix for patrol. We can hope. Sorry no humor, I am beat.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past