Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-11-06 - 1:41 p.m.

Ok Mia actually answered my request!

But for all you sad people who don;'t know the wonders of Liamness and Homebirth, here's the recap of the info. With a happy quote or two :)


"so as requested by BSG, here's a compilation of links to all my favorite baby-related products and stores. Because do I ever like talking about this stuff. Seriously, you have opened yourself a can of worms, here."

Naturalbabies.com :natural parenting :great selection:customer service :easy to reach by email:free gift with every purchase:includes a handwritten note thanking you for your order.

One Stop Diaper Shop: order diaper making materials: customer service:fast shipping

The Attachments Catalog: Books, homebirth stuff, nursing notecards, midwife gifts:extremely fast shipper:Born At Home romper

Cloud Nine Softies:favorite diapers:amazingly well made:beautiful:With snaps

The Maya Wrap:fabulous sling:No bulky padding:adjustable:comes in several different sizes:tail fans out for discreet breastfeeding:lovely prints:free instructional video or DVD with every purchase.

Fuzzi Bunz:I'm already in love with them:from Colleen at naturalbabies

Bummis:damned fine diaper cover:Super Industrial Whisper Wrap :very quick drying:non-absorbant trim:pocket thingi up front to prevent wicking

Burt's Bees Baby Bees Products:natural baby care product:diaper rash ointment won't stain or stink up cloth dipes.

Breakout Bras:fabulous selection of nursing bras:next day shipping whenever possible

Bravado Bras:the very, very best nursing bras:sooo comfortable:Many designs and colors:soft yet supportive:easy to open with one hand.

Motherwear:great nursing bras:a little pricey

HB At Home Pattern:use to make my diapers.


There, I don't think anyone will scream that I am stealing information, but just in case...

ALL OF THE ABOVE IS PARAPHRASED FROM MONKEYMIA!!

Yee! I totally want babies now. except if i don't start bleeding soon we wioll have babies now and really, i have too many grad school applications to fill out. so bleed now or no grad school! No worries. Just humor. which i spelled homer the first time. yee.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past