Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-12-18 - 12:53 a.m.

I:

I is for me, the irrational, insane, irritable, able, adorable, adult, assuming, secluding, strange, seductive, sincere self.

Love:

Love is a verb, to hold and cherish and share- what I have is yours. It means even when I don't like you, its ok. It means usually I like you. I admire and adore you.

You:

You is for Bryan. Its the whole person, not just abilities but intentions. What you do when you don't think anyone else can see. What you do because everyone else can see. You look perfect, you smell perfect, you think perfect and you emote perfect.

Have I mentioned I love you?

It means so much more then that though.

It's about how even when I am not good enough for you and I think you deserve better the very fact that I love you is enough. It means a promise, kept and given, to not be a fuckstick. It means we are both beings worth loving, which itself is a pretty revolutionary concept to be stating so publicly.

Off topic much?

I was just going to say I can't wait to move home.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past