Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-12-20 - 11:15 a.m.

From Salon.com/Sex


One more thing. After you've gone to the trouble of selecting the lingerie and paying for it -- for God's sake let her wear it awhile! Recall the words of the sex-ed instructor played by John Cleese in "Monty Python's The Meaning of Life" who, when a student suggests that massaging the clitoris is a good way to begin getting a woman sexually aroused, responds with "What's wrong with a nice kiss, boy? No need to dive straight for the poor girl's clitoris!"


Now, I am not even implying that anyone I know would do this- but it's funny to imagine the poor schlub who might!

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past