Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-01-16 - 1:16 p.m.

When the authorities warn you of the dangers of having sex, there is an important lesson to be learned. Do not have sex with the authorities."

Matt Groening.


"It's so long since I've had sex, I've forgotten who ties up whom."

Joan Rivers


On the other hand, you have different fingers.


If men can run the world, why can't they stop wearing neckties? How intelligent is it to start the day by tying a little noose around your neck?

- Linda Ellerbee


"I'm desperately trying to figure out why kamikaze pilots wore helmets."

- Dave Edison


"I have six locks on my door all in a row.� When I go out, I lock every other one. I figure no matter how long somebody stands there picking the locks, they are always locking three."

- Elayne Boosler


Hee.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past