Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-01-28 - 11:00 p.m.

Yeah about that.

I slid into a parked truck at the barn today and broke a headlihgt on my car. Very sucky. Not smashed but cracked and the headlight is out.

Did you hear about the gasoline in the horses stall?

The barn my horse was at- I cleaned stalls sat. morning- sometime WHILE I WAS THERE someone poured gasoline all over the back wall of a horses stall. It was definetly done from inside. The owner is a suspect because when we told him he said to pour water on it. Which as EVERYONE knows would merely spread it around.

And because i'v only been there for 2 weeks or less, and there are SIX farms on the same property I wouldnt know the perp from adam.

SO basically the very next day we packed up 25 horses and an entire barn and moved. Bryan helped. The new barn is very much better. (We were going to move anyway feb. 1st we just moved in early bc of the issue.)

Hence I missed game. WHich totally bit. But Harvey moved liked a pro ( four barns in 30 days baby!!)

and we had to wait for the cowboy to come help us load the last two horses because first they wouldnt get on. SO we gave them some ace ( tranquilizers) and they STILL wouldn't get on. ANd that really sucks when a horse wont get on the trailer and its 7:30pm and its cold and the horse MUST get on the trailer.

SO I spent the last few days fixing up the new barn etc.

Its warmer. ANd nicer all around. ANd I am working my ass off and trying to eat less and the right things and maybe even drink water so I will be svelte and buff for jefffest. Now if only april would give me back my black corset.. ;) j/k I think actually she did and I lost it. Or it';s here SOMEHWERE.

Or I could wear my newer custom corset.

ANd.

LOOK AT THIS! A GIRAFFE FOALCAM!!

http://www.ffh.de/ffh2002/www/aktuell/giraffhen/seite007.html

The giraffe is going to give birth. ONLINE! from germany. 10 days overdue right now. I realllly like giraffes.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past