Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-02-10 - 10:47 a.m.

My entry for the TomatoNation.com v-day poem contest.

http://tomatonation.com/contest.asp

Hope I win! No stealin'!


(All one long entry/poem)

Roses are red
Violets are blue
My story is
I haven't a clue.

Roses are red
Violets are blue
My sweety works v-day
What will I do?

Roses are red
Violets are blue
An alternate plan
Is what I'll pursue

Roses are red
Violets are blue
My sweety works v-day
We don't get to screw.

Roses are red
Violets are blue
Aha! At long last!
I know what I'll do!

Roses are red
Violets are blue
HE'LL buy me a vibrator
That ought to do!


Hee. No Bryan is not working v-day. This is FICTION!

Oh and by the way today is our TWO YEAR anniversary.

Yee

gods

apperantly

love

happens!

:)

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past