Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-03-03 - 10:06 a.m.

Bryans birthday weekend:

Overall very good.

Les Miz was awsome (except fontaine) and I adore his family so that was fun and even dinner at the diner was delicious!

And I think he really liked his little spa gifty thing

Sunday night we had all our friends to Tumlty's in NB. Sashi and Angela couldn't go bc they had flooding again. No big deal, we'll go out with them some other time. D had to leave early bc it was HER birthday.

Ethan and Amy had pregnant issues (literally) but we'll go out with them soon, Sam and C we forgot to call till 4pm on that day and they were busy. Oops.

After some very serious issues when the bill came ( I am still furious but I won't vent here)

Bryan and I went with Katie and Jason to D&D's and we sat and talked horses and it was nice.

Deb came to dinner even though she had serious trauma all week and I hope she had fun and felt a tiny bit better. I had missed her.

All the mages came ( except nora, jeff and rene all of whom I missed) and seemed to have had fun too :)

Anyway, I just thought I'd update on happiness with Bryan and how he;s a stand up-fellow and this wed. we have b-day dinner for he and meg with his mom then this sat. we have b-day dinner with the WHOLE REST OF HIS FAMILy plsu some of mine in TR.

Sheesh.

And Harvey is sloooowly getting better. His shoes are now better. so thats a help.

Fuming. Seriously.

*Zeeeeeennnn*

Bryan rocks.

-bsg-Warrioress
You are the Figher Femme

Which Ultimate Beautiful Woman are You? (Thanks Sarita!)
brought to you by Quizilla

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past