Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-03-09 - 1:35 p.m.

I just had a surreal moment. I mean, I have them all the time. its just that this one just happened. Ogre walked over and sat in my lap. Fine, ok I have the cat vibe a-flowin'. We're lovin and petting and stuff- suddenly all the elements of world coincide and all three cats look at me, (3 pairs of the same eyes), and Poi and banshee flank Ogre, Poi walking in front of the computer moniter, Banshee across me, in the exact same rythem/step/pattern and motion.

ANyway.

Last night was Bryan and Meghan's family dinner in TR. And my parents and gradnma were there too.

TOOO many people stress.

When I was in high school whenever there was a family event or I was stressed I woudl spike a fever. No REALLY. So I got feverish last night. But I didint feel stressed, except for not having heard back from grad schools, having no firm plan for my life till I do, and the possibility of losing bryan if the grad schools do come through.

SO maybe I am a little stressed.

But we had Asti Spumonti night recently.

We had cheese and triscits and asti in bed. And it was sexy, romantic, sweet and hot.

He had to go into work today so I slept for along time then watched some VH1 top tv music moments show. For like 4 hours.

Game tonight!! Finally! Brining the groups christmas present ( much belated) .

ok for now thats it I suppose.

Kitty vibe- here I come!

(erhm- I mean like the aura I have that cats love, NOT the hello kitty vibrator. Just...ew. Hello ... hello Kitty?)

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past