Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-03-18 - 10:32 p.m.

Ok here's my theory:

Right after 9/11 some well intentioned Presidential Aide threw up his hands in frustration. Finally after a long deep breath he explained once AGAIN:

There is a bad man in the middle east. He hurts americans, Mr. President!

Some part of this empassioned cry filters through the mist of Dubya's mind - something here sounds familar...

"AHA!" He cries! "I remeber my daddy fought a bad man in the middle east!"

"YES!" says the aide, " Its just like that!"

Dubya thinks some more. He thinks that there can only be one bad man in the middle east, since it really is such a piddling small nation ( area? state? maybe soon)

Coming soon kids: Dubya's Big Geography Book! All New for 2003: New Countries! (The Middle East, North Of Us, South Of Us and MORE!!)

And thus a war on Saddam was born- while obvously deserved- ( not so obviously?) a war tpo fight for low gas prices and a good economy is always a recipe for a re election.

Except when you mix up Lex Luther and The Riddler. And Smallville for Gotham City. And you just some schmuck from Texas with a 3rd grade reading level.

Ooh. That's some super power there Mr. Bush.

"I can outlaw a womans right to choose with my mighty Pen O' Doom! (TM -bsg-)

I can Steal elections with one hand tied to a bucking bull and no relatives CURRENTLY in the White House!

I can make kids get out and vote -

Hey is that the deal? His biggest accomplishment will be to rouse the rabble out of apathy. Which is something. We'll all come together to have a hate bush fest.

The Only Bush I Love is My Own!

I'm going blind for Mankind!

Seroiously- Masturbate for peace.com

check it out people!

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past