Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-05-08 - 7:50 p.m.

AH! Finally it let me add a new entry!

Nightcrawler:

-Got me spiffy new job and don't start till AFTER graduation party

-Contacted my family and I will not be alone at Phi Betta Kappa

- Being awarded Phi Betta Kappa

-Harvey's hocks are

spelndarific

-I am a machine at cleaning stalls

- I can lift the 50-100 lb. bags of grain.

-I found my chaps, fit in them , and my alternate boots and fit in THEM!

-Saw x-2, want to marry nightcrawler

- Am being super open and sharing with Bryan

-Graduating with supa-honors, going to supa-great close grad school with night classes, got supa-great finacnial package

-Have really amazingly beautiful and luxorious ( when clean) hair.

-Happy thought of the few who know what the saturnine/nightcrawler dichotomy means

Saturnine

-My family is insane.

-Inviting ZERO friends ot my partay because- I dont think they need to come and bring presents when I havent even seen them in months. It's lame and fake.

- Don't know what Phi Betta Kappa is

- Harveys hind end is weak as dough.

-Bryan still leaving me for v. fat german wench in July

-Hate doing half the barn by myself

-hate being paid shit to work with shit

-Am not super thin. Am not even pretend thin. Am grossly huge and out of proportion witht he natural world

-Have big ol rubs form too much riding

- Laying off the heavy machinery for a few weeks

-have not called the GYN about the cyst

-Still need to hear back from gay thesis prof ( literally, gay) about final draft of thesis.

-Do not own greyhound, nermal or a new project/sale horse.

-Am not famous writer yet

-Recent upsetting discussions of Pcuk and how sucky high school was

-Reminded of being dumped hours before prom

Mmmm yeah....except no.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past