Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-05-14 - 6:45 p.m.

If I were a stone, I would be: an opal, clouded and yet beautiful.

If I were a tree, I would be: a pear tree. I like pears

If I were a bird, I would be: an Falcon. A noble little falcon. ;).

If I were a machine, I would be: a defective watch.

If I were a tool, I would be: Joh Ashcroft. Hahaha!

If I were a flower/plant, I would be: a lilac a blue one. .

If I were a kind of weather, I would be: a yellow grey scary sky.

If I were a mythical creature, I would be: a pooka.

If I were a musical instrument, I would be: didgeridoo.

If I were an animal, I would be: a horse.

If I were a color, I would be: grey or yellow.

If I were an emotion, I would be: regret.

If I were a vegetable, I would be: a butternut squash.

If I were a sound, I would be: Whatever woke me up this morning, the sound of a body moving across the bed to me, quiet, soft, deliberate.

If I were an element, I would be: water

If I were a car, I would be: corolla wagon

If I were a song, I would be: Mad World from Donnie Darko

If I were to trade places with another person, it would be: Someone thin and rich

If I were a movie, I would be directed by: Judy Taymore (sp?)

If I were a book, I would be written by: Spider robinson.

If I were a food, I would be: Halavah

If I were a place, I would be: Lake Lucern Switzerland

If I were a material, I would be: leather

If I were a taste, I would be: monkies. No wait! I mean, cinamin.

If I were a scent, I would be: cut grass

If I were a religion, I would be: Polynesian- they worshiped bob, the bisexual god of rainbows and snakes.

If I were a word, I would be: smurf

If I were an object, I would be: picture frame

If I were a body part I would be: neck

If I were a facial expression I would be: One raised eyebrow, eh spock?

If I were a subject in school I would be:Lit grammer and everything you hate, for sci fi people.

If I were a cartoon character I would be: He�man�s girlfriend (?), nala

If I were a shape I would be: very round

If I were a number I would be: 28

If I were a month I would be: November

If I were a day of the week I would be: Tuesday.

If I were a time of day I would be: 2pm

If I were a planet I would be: inhospitable

If I were a sea animal I would be: plankton

If I were a direction I would be: Further in and father up! (C.S. Lewis)

If I were a piece of furniture I would be: a chair big enough to curl my legs in

If I were a sin I would be: hypocrisy

If I were a historical figure I would be: dead already, right?

If I were a liquid I would be: fierce grape gatorade

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past