Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-05-19 - 8:25 p.m.

Well in other news all my ex-rmmates failed to see me today. When I was less then 10 feet from them. So they all suck.

Hence I didnt invite them to my party. Which is family only. Which wasnt meant to offend or negate my friendship with anyone else. Rest assured everyone I;'v never lived with, I still like!

But at least I got my cap and gown without succumbing to the panic attack that ensued when I was invisible.

High school all over again!


In other news Meghan and I went supa-shopping today with Mum's credit card. Skippy. Got a loverly linen black dress for graduation. Took only 3 hours to find!

All Torrid's dresses look like shit on me. Shocking. But I will still buy every tee shirt they carry if I have the chance.

Also bought lovely strappy sandals for graduation- in MY size.

9.5 wide if you please.

Then we went back to her place and watched Titus. Because she liked Dometrious. ANd I like everything!

I suppose thats all the news thats fit to print.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past