Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-05-24 - 9:25 a.m.

Well I am now a college graduate. Gradutation was long, cold and only mildy interesting. John MInus was there which was cool, bryan and bubbe and unclke danny were all there, with my parents and grandma too.

Today is the family graduation party. Mostly- Bryan's family specifically. Most OF bryans family in fact.

So far I have a massive amount of money to deposit however I suspect about 20/23rds of that is tuition for next year at Grad School. Otherwise I am wealthy beyond bleief!!!! Almost.

My new shoes are the sweetest things especially with my toenails paineted sparkly red. They make me, not afoot fetishest think my feet are supa sexy.

Last night was dinner for Aprils birthday. It was nice to see everyone. Fridays in b-water bites. We need to get together sometimes where we can all talk and move around and not eat crappy food ( some of it). HAPPY 21st (AGAIN) April!

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past