Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-06-02 - 4:46 p.m.

Well to get away from the UBER depressing last entry...

I made banner ads!!

And they have the word Pony in them :)

I went and did nothing today. Thats sort of the point though. In a few motnhs it will be all *grad school* this and *relationship/life* that. Hopefully a little * hey sexy* too.

Mmm yeah. Except...no. Sometimes I feel like i have the Nanny Diaries in my head.

I can ABSOLUTLEY hear Griffin saying Hahaha with glee about eating Pizza twice one day. Which is the same hahaha I use to dneigrate myself, oddly enough.

I havent mention ed htis here yet but here goes-

I'v been dreaming.

Literally. Every single night. About everything. I wake up and Bryan just looks at me like "what did you dream about THIS time?"

This came on really suddenly a few weeks ago. At first it was nightmares every night where I was waking up, now its just dreams.

I think I am having sleep apnea form being too overweight and I am remeberring the dreams because I wake up haflway through them and dont remeber because I'm nto awake enough. At first I guess it was scary, not my subconsicousness is used to it?

How old do people generally think I am?

I dropped off Harveys blankets today to be cleaned and the lady was talking to me like I was older then her oldest daughter, who is 24. Might i mention rthat the lady and her 24 year old daughter each have a four year old daughter? Yes I guess I do live in... um redneck land. The lady had daughter one at 18, daughter two at 28 and daughter 3 at 40.

Good grief. PLus of course her daughter had HER first kid at 20. but still how weireded out will thos elittle girls be in high school when one goes- "yeah- she's my aunt. " "How much odler is she you may ask? The niece is 18 days older then the aunt. Yeah. It was funny because the lady was introduing the kids as "there's my daughter who'se 24, there's the 14 year old and there's Oops"

Which is epsecially funny to me because my first word was Uh-oh. How surprising.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past