Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-06-13 - 11:56 a.m.

Once again to get rid of el depressing entry of doom: Here is the friday five!! Courtsey of

http://www.fridayfive.org/

1. What's one thing you've always wanted to do, but never have?

Drive cross country

2. When someone asks your opinion about a new haircut/outfit/etc, are you always honest?

Not 100% direct, but usually honest.

3. Have you ever found out something about a friend and then wished you hadn't? What happened?

Yes, Yes I have, I wish I still believed D and S were dating so it wouldnt be like she was rubbing all my advice in my face. Except of course for the whole not speaking to me part. I'm a bit upset yet. 3 years gone. Except when I found out we werebnt even friends. Because of course I ghave none, SO nO i cant answer this, no.

4. If you could live in any fictional world (from a book/movie/game/etc.) which would it be and why?

EitherTerra D "Angle (Kushiels Dart-land) so I could be a true compassionate, well paid, and loved whore or...

Callahans crosstime saloon -land. NOT long island, Key west. ;) Because- Even if I wasnt the prettiest, or the funiiest, I would be there and not alone.

5. What's one talent/skill you don't have but always wanted?

Self control/ self discipline.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past