Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-06-23 - 2:57 p.m.

Win A Cat Contest:

Three easy steps!

1. Sign my guestbook

2. Make sure to leave an email

3. State that you want a cat, and what kind

PLease not I cannot arange delivery outside my 50 mile raidus ( NJ) but I would be more then happy to meet you somewhere halfway.

Here's some of them on petfinder

1. Teddy (persian)

Teddy's Petfinder Page

2. Sasha (DSH)

Sasha's Petfinder page

3. Nermal- not on petfinder. No pics, nor problems. Super cute.

You are the Oracle-
You are The Oracle, from "The Matrix."
Wise, kind, honest- is there anything slightly
negative about you? You are genuinely
supportive of others. Careful not to let people
take advantage of you, though.



What Matrix Persona Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

The Withered Lover



What sign of the Black Zodiac are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


Your Heart is Red



What Color is Your Heart?
brought to you by Quizilla

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past