Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-06-23 - 4:23 p.m.

d0rky girl wiv braces n freckles
You are very d0rky, it's guaranteed we will get on!

1.Email me [email protected]

2.Take my survey and check me out
http://www.dogybloke.co.uk

PLEASE :-D



Are YOU a d0rky girl?
brought to you by Quizilla

lip kiss
kiss on the lips - you're sweet and simple but
quite daring. you move for the kill confidently
knowing the other person wants the same thing.



What Sign of Affection Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

a traditional pirate
You're the TRADITIONAL PIRATE. Stealing gold,
backstabbing other pirates, being suspicious of
everyone you meet, running from the law...
you're the real thing. People don't like to
mess with you because you always manage to get
your way. Just watch out, those parrots can be
a little messy sometimes....



What Kind of Pirate are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

HARDCORE
you're XhardcoreX!



How can I label you?
brought to you by Quizilla

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past