Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-06-25 - 10:15 a.m.

Nermal is the vainest Kitten I have ever seen.

I am not even kidding when I tell you that right this second she is sitting in the middle of the big mirror, looking at herself from all angles and grooming herself then checking the mirror so to see how she did.

I am mean she is awfully cute and all. But still!!

I will not become attatched. Nermal needs a new home.

I cannot have 4 cats living in my room. Thats a herd.

and everyone knows you can;t herd cats!

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past