Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-06-27 - 1:01 p.m.

The Friday Fivey

1. How are you planning to spend the summer [winter]?

Working, riding, moving, losing wieght?

2. What was your first summer job?

Lemondae stand? Probably working student at a barn

3. If you could go anywhere this summer [winter], where would you go?

Australia or Germany.

4. What was your worst vacation ever?

The panama canal trip where I was despretly sea sick for the first 3 days., After that it was nice though

5. What was your best vacation ever?

Europe or the first vacation to Duck. That beach..... ;)

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past