Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-07-01 - 8:45 p.m.

Long story short:

Bryans gone,

I can;t get over how easy it was to just kiss him goodbye and drive away.

I was numb I guess.

Then that night I could barely stay still, just so lonely in bed- so quiet in the room, so cold.

I've been trying to distract myself by reading big books etc. GWTW and Scareltt, HP5, the works.

Nermal keeps trying to cheer my up by sitting out in the open and sleeping on my hat, but it just ins;'t the same as him.

BTW now i KNOW she looks just like Angel. Does anyone know if cats having kittens with the same markings are possibly twins? IE is it possible banshee had two sets of twins and a singlton?

Hunter and Morris in orange, Nermal and Angel in tabby and Fuzzy in half n half.

In other news PSYCH! Bryans in germany for two weeks and I am sad but not dead yet. Still kicking!

Looking for info on Alex Spencer if anyone knows. Last seen in Phila. Pa. Red hair. Pale. Hilarious.

I dont have enough guy friends.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past