Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-07-05 - 10:01 p.m.

dreams, dreams, they never end

Its still so bizarre, to be dreaming every night.

Doesn't everyone?

I guess- but not remeber and be able to go back and froth into them at will.

Yeah because I can wake up- go oh yeah- that was bryan- better get back or I'll miss him - and be back in it, all the while knwoing what time it was when I woke up. 9am anyone?

Last night was a very weird escapee kind of dream, where bryan looked like himself but wasn't. He called himself Dave. And he wasn't dominant. I kept joking and telling him to beat me and he just kept hugging me.

And we ended up having to open a portal and throw all our rings/jewlery into it to make it bigger then I had to cram ( litterally) these two little poys through it- and it was like I was the womb shoving them out- only with a blue sparkly vagina.

Yeah. Anyway then I made Dave/Bryan go through and then I was last and i head dived because we were ebing chased.

And I had met dave/bryan because of some dark scary pumpkin contest and I was mad at him so i went to the bathroom and some crack headed cleaning lady kept screaming that I needed help when all i needed was for her to STOP OPENING THE STALL DOOR DAMMIT! so I was super pissed and then I met him.

And then we talked and there was a lot of hugging then I realized he was bryan- only not. ANd I told him that. he was very skeptical but he liked me, i know.

He felt like bryan. ANd when I tried to tell him that it came out all uncouth and stuff. I think he thought i was calling him fat., But i wasn-t I was saying how he felt familar- and he looked JUST like bryan and his voice was only a little off

SO maybe it was an apsect of bryan visitng me.

Or maybe I just drema like a crazy woman EVERY FRICKING NIGHT. Yeah if anyone knows anything about this let me know- its been months and i dont think the apnea explantion is going to cut it anymore.

It's been 5 days and I'm already losing it? Nop-e just getting cold- I am a cold hearted woman. Hard, emotionless. I don't share and I don't care.

In other news Nermal has decided all toys are more fun when enjoyed in my tub. she pulls them in there and goes nuts. She definetly needs to find a home before I find her too cute to bear any more. And kill her. Or decide to keep her. Whayever.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past