Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-07-23 - 5:11 p.m.

ahahha

I am snarky sometimes but I make funny faces.

No really. I was just reading some inane tribute to old horses ( ok, I like old horses as much as the next horsey gal) but then the dimwit ended it "With many soft nickers" And out came my calvin gag face.

Please, people. Just because we like soemthing doesn't mean we need to have a Precious Moment (TM) made out of it.


Because I haven't been useing enough lines in here as of late.


or entries. Whatever


Tre truth is all I do is feel like I'm asleep. and that may be a medication related issue but the flip side is I STILL am dreaming vivid bright dreams where I wake up and woder- did I just orgasm for real? Or why are my legs still atatched to my body? Were'nt they just ripped off?

Dreams like that. That I remember. Every night.

Who WANTS that much insight into their own subconscious? I certainly don't. Even my covnersations with John M were a bit too deep for comfort.


Yesterday during a sundownpour I rode Harvey. It was supremely pleasant to be soaking wet, flying around splashing in the lake in the outdoor, trotting and lifting his feet high and flicking them, super carefully cantering so as not to slip, Stretching out over the poles, then just walking around with out holding the reins, in the rain.

It was a moment.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past