Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-08-05 - 9:15 p.m.

Ok despite have a pretty decent day ( good day at work, sad day at the farm, Harvey still lame)

I am still put to mind of my nightmare that had me curled up fetal this morning

First I was filming this...videa? On a camocrder and I rember filming the last scenes with people near my barn, on a log, only they were fighting- and the last scene on the camera is three faces in profiles sort of bunched up... Then I start running down this hall and hiding. I hide until I am running down the hall AGAIn then hiding. As soon as I hide I;m running again.

Finally I relaize I have to let him catch me to make it stop so I start to stop inside the door and he catches me but he's strong and i am like- styrofoma- so weak- and then he kisses me- or rather opens his mouth wide and puts it on mine and THEN kisses me- and then he;s rubing against me and asks if I can feel his big dick only i CANT and he stabs me with a knife or scissors he was holding before.

How many ways does that disturb me? I'd rather not count.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past