Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-08-20 - 10:55 p.m.

�Delicious Autumn! My very soul is wedded to it, and if I were a bird I would fly about the earth seeking the successive Autumns.� George Eliot

One man's wrong lead is another man's counter canter. - S.D. Price

"I am nobody who are you? Are you nobody too? Then there's a pair of us, don't tell! They'd banish us you know." - Emily Dickinson


and a comprehensive list of my current mostly PG favorites


� 42888.25 in reply to 42888.23�

Please consider yourself, now and henceforth, and no matter what anyone else ever asks of you, free to do any d*mned thing you want that doesn't hurt someone else unnecessarily. --Lady Sally McGee

Science is not a sacred cow. Science is a horse. Don't worship it. Feed it.

--Aubrey Eben

...tireless, swift as the flowing wind. Shadowfax they called him. By day

his coat glistens like silver; and by night it is like a shade, and he

passes unseen. Light is his footfall! ��� ~ J.R.R. Tolkien

Small children are convinced that ponies deserve to see the inside of the house. ~Maya Patel

You can love horse and ride it and a horse can love you and squash you. ~Bonnie Lewis

Love means attention, which means looking after the things we love. We call this stable management. � - George H. Morris, The American Jumping Style

The only easy day was yesterday USN SEAL HQ motto

"Trample the weak. Hurdle the dead." Anonymous

On the other hand, you have different fingers.

"Have I ever told you, that you are very cute, for a Minbari? Oh and you are cute, too, in an annoying sort of way. Everybody's cute. Everybody's cute. Even me. But in purple, I am stunning!" - Babylon 5

Feeling screwed up at a screwed up time in a screwed up place does not necessarily make you screwed up. - Pump Up The Volume

Your name is a golden bell hung in my heart. I would break my body to pieces to call you once by your name. The Last Unicorn


prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past