Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-08-26 - 11:14 p.m.

Yeah there was actually an earthquake here today?

I am not kidding at all!

Bryan and I were out at the barn waiting for the vet (long story) but we were sitting in the office with Stu and we all felt the earth move- I thought maybe a horse got REALLY cast but there was no noise- just one big shudder. We all walked outside and Stu figured it was just someone blasting. However according to the radio we had a genuine earthquake.

Nothing fell off shelves so I guess it wasn't that strong. But STILL!

My mom didn't feel it at home- which makes sense as the barn is basically on top of the Ramapo Fault of NJ and Clinton is on---nothing.

So yeah, the earthquake of 2003. Does anyone else suspect this and the blackout and my engagemnt to be signs of the apocalypse?

Link to Earthquake Article

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past