Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-09-15 - 1:03 p.m.

Here I was, thinking ok, Sleep in ,eat breakfast, watch TV, go to the barn, ride, come home, shower, go to NYC for class, right?

Wrong. Oops. Fporgot car was in the shop. So voila! Here I am!

And it was kind of cool and creepy at the same time to hear rom Meredith that someone still reads this.

Cool because it means I am not a total loser for being mad that that whole thing is gone. Creepy because its not fair that I have no clue or link to her - I want to know if I was right dammit!

But whatever.

Bygones.

Classes so far are superb. Should be hooking up with Minus tonight for some train company.

Havrey's hock x-rays were basically clean ( which is odd, but good)

even if he was rather quite off yesterday.

So....We may get a pony chiropractor out, or another vet.

But Suzanne has been super nice and if she hasn't given me a discount she hasn't charged me for a lot of things bc my bill is a. paid off and b. was supser low.

Bought all my books online. Only looking at about a 280 dollar bill, Not as horrid as rutgers.

Check out the guestb ook entry for the guy who REALLY likes hiccups. Ew.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past