Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-09-23 - 8:53 p.m.

Well, My Kitten died.

Not my kitten really. The first cat I trapped, a feral kitten. It was a long hair black kitten about 12 weeks old. Plenty old enough to ive without mom etc. But the same day it went into the shelter it died.

SO I brought cat #2 that I trapped in, and hopefully when I trap #3 #2 will still be alive.

They REALLY can't just go on being wild kitties running in and out of the open back door of the chinese food place and eating out of their dumpster.

Since the black kitten is dead, I have to asusme the white kitten is the source of the rotting corpse stench eminating from under the dumpster. It's pretty foul. The white kitten seemd to be deformed anyway- a munchkin cat- dwarf? I don't know- It looked too low to the ground for a kitten of that length. We'll see. I may trap it and it's just a kitten, and alive. But I doubt it.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past