Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-10-02 - 8:24 p.m.

I had a most excellent lesson tonight,

Love fall.

Harvey turned in a top 10 workout today as hbe has been doing for the past week, which is aprticulalry exception in light of his continued weaknes sin his right hind and unwillingness to bend left at all.

It was the kind of workout that would have gotten 70% at first or second level IMo.

Excellent.

It's all about the yellow sweatshirt. BRIGHT gawdy yellow. Love it.

Did you know bright yellow ( not neon though) is one of my top 2 favorite colors? Mind you it;'s a tie for first with rainbow and grey ( as evinced in my college sheet collection- 2 sets, one grey, one tie dyed rainbow. )

Yellow is the new grey!!

Or maybe the new gray?

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past