Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-10-11 - 9:13 p.m.

Grr. Arg, Iam a buffy priate and dont want to update given that-----nothing has happened.

Work sucked on and off because Miss Kim was in a very crappy mood and thus made life lousy for everyone else.

Broke my stirrrup 5 minutes into my ride tonight.

CLinic demo last night was neat but chilly. Kenny Harlow. Very cool dude.

And we have yet another useless (oops did I say that?) tomorow.

:(

And I am bored with dieting already. Need tasier food!

PLus SOMEONE says I lost weight all the time no matter if I did or not so what kind of judge is he?

Look me up on friendster people. Seriously.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past