Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-11-08 - 6:59 p.m.

Grrr up and down.

Just...grrr.

Dot underpaid (imo) for the last housesitting gig. Found an overdue vet bill I diidn't know I had. And I fed someone half of my bagel on monday and what did I get? Nada.

I get emails from people and just- grrr. I am totally going to be a recluse foever. I like it this way no one can flatter me one day and ignore me the next, no one can contact me, no one can see how fat I am- I want to be invisible!

Or thin. But somehow on this dark day i beleive the invisible is MUCH more likely.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past