Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-11-30 - 10:47 p.m.

Oh and I suppose you're looking for new content?

Well I finally finished my wiki project ( at least my end of it- not the whole thing)

The paper ended up being 13 pages I wrote yesterday plus about 75 pages of appendices. Seriously- yeah. If I don;t get an A she will be walking on her vuvla. No joke.

In other news: I have a new cat.

I know- they said it would never happen. And I do miss Nermal. But this cat rocks- Her name is The Divine Miss M. She is tabby ( ogre/.nermal colored) and white. Her chin is tabby but she has a white blaze. She is super cute but she drools.

I guess she could use a little work yet- I caught her in a trap at the abandoned super market. I had already caught her kittens ( she is 1.5 years old) and she is now neutered and had her shots. She also had part of one ear tip cut off in case she had to be released ( in case she was actually feral). So she isnt the most classicay pretty thing.

But. She wasn;t very feral. She looooooves to be petted and scritched and rolls onto her back and lets you rub her tummy. She is pretty mellow and not a player. She is currently under the spareroom bed. Which is fine by me. I was freaked out for about a day when she was IN the boxspring and I could not find her.

SO as long as I know where she is I am ok.

Robert is the one who first said I could bring her home. I KNOW! He does have some uses. And my mom just went along with it. And our cats are pretty non comkirtal just yet. But she is very exploratory- she;s been downstairs and all over so hopefully she will be a house cat and not a bedroom cat. Yeah I have three bedroom cats and one house cat and never the twain shall meet.

Bork. Bork bork? Phrase of the year it seems.

And the wedding budget has pracitcally doubled this month. Hello swank! Well- ok not swank but more- not in a fire house. Yay! Not in a firehouse!

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past