Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-12-05 - 8:09 p.m.

No WAY. No fucking WAY.

Kik is moving out of Jenn and Kiki's apartment? What will Jojo do? What will I do?

I mean I've been all psyched lately because she got then new job and now this.

I should have known 7+ inches of snow was a sign of the apocylpse.

Suffice to say I am not amused, I am disturbed and agitated.

Is this too nosy of me? Oh well.

It'ss till snowing 12 hours afgter I noticed the first snowflake this mroning. Sigh

Lots of dirivng in the snow on completely unplowed backroads. Believe it or not they're better then slushy semi-plowed roads.

If only Bryan were home.

We're going to have babies some day you know.

I;m escited about that,

Also NYDevil Con is Kaput. That sucks.

Other news? Not off the top of my head.

Excited about the fortune telling party at debs.

To recap: Kiki +Jenn=Forever and no one can tell me otherwise, OK?

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past