Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-12-08 - 6:27 p.m.


Which Historical Lunatic Are You?
From the fecund loins of Rum and Monkey.

CuteCatboi
You're a Cute Catboy!!! You aren't the smartest of
the litter, but your uber kawaii-ness makes up
for it. While you can be kinda clueless and
confused at times, everyone still loves ya. ^_^



What Kind of Catboy are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


Which Survivor of the Impending Nuclear Apocalypse Are You?
A Rum and Monkey joint.

Brynn
Brynn- Your days are spent sleeping away on the
papisan chair, devouring tennis balls, digging
holes in the backyard and pulling all the
stuffing out of every toy in the toy basket.



Which one of Courtney's pets are you most like?
brought to you by Quizilla

Oh this is just pathetic. Someone take next monday off and come hang out in NYC with me dangit! We can go ice skating. Seirously i had 5 hours to kill and I sitll have one a nd half left and oh so nothing to do.

Deb? April? Strangers? Anyone?

Please?

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past