Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-12-12 - 7:18 p.m.

Big Dark Secret of the Day (tm Deb)

I lurrrrrrrrrve Dawson s Creek. I've read or watched every single episode. I have tourble leaving the house on time for work because its on at 10 am and I hate to miss the last 7 minutes. Mostly is pacey lust- (dude, I liked Joshua Jackson back in The Mighty Ducks so.....:P) but also dawson and joey hate etc.

Peeve de jour: People who walk into my place of work and say "Gee, it smells like wet dog in here." No kidding? There aren;t 20+ dogs in th enext room, which has a huge open glass window to this one all of which were definetly wet today- in fact that may even be WHAT WE DO. GTE DOGS WET.

Jesus.

Growing hope of the day: Harvey. He has been sound for 3 consecutive days and we even had a lesson last night. We may finally be out of the woods on this thing folkses!!

Thats all for now I believe.

Oh wait, I have a hemingway cat in my house. Polydactal. Daisy. White. Best temperement ever. PLus those cute extra toeses!!

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past