Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-12-30 - 11:08 p.m.

1: You did NOT just do that!

2: I did. I really did.

I bought a cool p[iece of software for 15 dollars.

1: But thats not all, is it?

2: No...

1: Yo bought them didn;t you?

2: The matched pair of red headed slaves? No.

1: No.

2: Yes. I mean no, but yes.

1: Yeah I thought so. You are such a culture slut.

2: I know. But they're DOC MARTENS! FREE SHIPPING! And RED!

1: and nearly 100 dollars! Do you want Harvey to starve?

2: No.... but they're RED! RED RED RED RED!

1: They are kinda cool....

2: I know! See how seductive they are? You never had pair and damn it, its about damn time you bought yourself a present!

1: You don't count all the stuff for Harvey as presents for yourself?

2: No.

1: oooookay.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past