Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2004-01-05 - 11:24 p.m.

Big Dark Secret of the Day (TM Deb)

I do not want to get married. Thats not precisely true, I want to BE married, just not GET married.

I don't want a wedding. At all.

I was never the little girl who played bride. I played dress up and be a grownup. Have a husband, Have kids. But never wear white and walk down an aisle.

PLus of course I look sucky in white, I hate all the stress and drama of plannign big things, tons of people I don't like MUST be invited (ew), MAJOR Meghan/Karen ( bryans mom) drama) plus its super expensive, also- no.

I have no desire for a wedding and am now on a plan to convince bryan to run away to LV with me. My mom even said she;d come along as a witness. And stay in a different hotel.

So if anyone has any ideas on how I canot disapoint everyone by not having a wedding let me know. Because seriously- having a wedding for them? Not a good reason.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past