Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2004-01-09 - 10:05 a.m.

Ok this is the funniest MUD story ever to happen to me:

I am out going for big expereince with a MUCH higher level character (HARKLE!!!) and we're in the orc barracks, HE tells em to stay in the center room and he;ll attack and drag the boss out to me so we can kill it without the insanity of 12 minions trying to kill me at the same time.

He goes out and back once or twice then out again.

In the game you can "shouT" which is heard in the next room and he shouts "Come on you stupid slut! Follow me!"

So being a leetle tired and a little low self esteemed I went into the room.

Yeah, you guessed it. He wasn't talking to me! In his words "I'd never!" Awww. Well I only missed out on 25k exp. ARGHHHHHH!

All because I will come when someone calls stupid slut. Sigh.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past