Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2004-01-15 - 11:08 p.m.

Seriously- right now my back? No fucking way.

I am about to rip out my spine and spend my whole life letting other people make decisions for me just to stop the paaaaaaaaain. And it only hurts when I;m relaxing- when I lie down or sit on the couch or clean stalls. Ok well cleaning stalls isnt relaxing to you but its very zen and feng shui to me.

Really. It takes me between 10 and 18 minutes to clean a stall( unless its truly trashed). You take out the frozen poop balls, you throw the clean stuff over there, you pick up the wet spots and THEN the fun part is putting it all back together very neatly and soft for the the ponies to roll in.

Maybe just me.

My back? Hurt? So badly?

Chiropractor tomorow or doom.

p.s. next week I am baby-house-pet-sitting in Oxford so my updates may be even more sporadic then now!

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past