Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2004-02-04 - 9:52 a.m.

As per my new personal style I will NOT update on any of the thing sin said prior list of future updates at this time.

Not because I'm flaky, but because other important shit has happened. And the mood has passed on some of those topics.

There's the good , the bad and the I dont know what the hell I am going to do with my life.

1. George the super cute dog is now a super cute dog of doom. In either case he;s still whiney.

He has a TUM-AH! ( tm TWoP)

We think. So we have to haul his ass down to Red Bank ( Jay and SIlent Bobs Secret Stash? No.) and get a rhinoscopy to determine is it is benign, malingnant or a hoorid alien sinus infection taking over his ocular area.

See how I use the word ocular to explain its location?

Other news. We accepted an offer on the house. The plan for the closing is April 5th. GET THE HELL OUT OF DODGE! So a. we need a lawyer, cheap. Haha. and someplace to go live. Hahahaha.

Oh wait this is suppsoed to be the good? I remember its the good and the what the hell all together!

YES!

No.

nononononono

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past