Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2004-02-06 - 2:40 p.m.

Ok I admit that It drives me totally nuts that Diane and C still are in such close contact and Diane won;t even give me the time of day. C isn;t that much of a loss, we never got close. And certainly at the end I wasn;t even friends with them but for so long I was her friend and it bugs the hell out of me to just throw that away. It hurts me and its not fair that i still am all hung up and hurting and she;s got a hwole life and she and C are still BFF! *gag* God I cant beleive these people still have all this power to jerk me around. Well good for them, enough is enough already. Its 100% obvious who wants whom in their lives. I hope C and C get married and it all pans out like D and I imagined years ago. And I hope D lives happily ever after. Because I am done thinking about any of them. Meredith is the only one who ever calls me. Because of course I am the bad one. Fine! I am the witch! The scary mean ugly fat one! Fine! Without me around you all are going to have look a lot harder to find someone who will stand next to you and make you look prettier and thinner in comarison!

Which Fantasy/SciFi Character Are You?

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past