Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2004-02-17 - 5:33 p.m.

Ok the first two random songs on my MP3 player:

1. Bodies- Drowning Pool

2.#1 Fan - Voltaire

3. Walls- Tom Petty

4.Smells Like Teen Spirit - Nirvana

5. Sympathy for the Devil- Guns and Roses

6. God Thinks- Voltaire

7. David Duchoveny- Bree Sharp

8. Last Kiss- Pearl Jam

9. Sweet's Lair- Buffy Musical Episode

10. Radio Ga Ga- Queen

11. Forever Young- Rod Stewart

12. Kiss Me Deadly- Lita Ford

13.A Whiter Shade of Pale- Procul Harem

14. Add it Up- Violent Femmes

15. Paradise City - Guns and Roses ( I ONLY have two GNR songs!)

16. Merry Punk Christmas- The Ramones

17. Rock and Roll All Night- Kiss

18. Self Esteem- Offspring

19. Going the Distance- Cake

20. Queen of the Night- Maria Callas

I can;t believe no Enya showed up in there!

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past