Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2004-03-01 - 10:58 a.m.

I'm Asexual!!
You're Asexual!

You're not into the whole "sex with other
people" scene. Some might call you a
prude. (PRUDE!!) You just don't have a strong
attraction to either sex really... ... that...
or you just can't get none. :P



What is my sexual orientation?
brought to you by Quizilla

Yeah that sounds about right.


mRNA
You are mRNA. You're brilliant, full of important,
interesting information and you're a great
friend to the people you care about. You may
have sides to you that no one understands. But
while you understand more than most people,
you're only half-there most of the time.

Which Biological Molecule Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

In other news: Bryans birthday is TODAY! HAPPY BEING MATURE DAY!

what else.... eh I dont know. i have some sort of irritated eyball thing that ISN't an ulcer after sitting in the Dr. Is In for 6 years last night.

Ben and Jerry's Low Carb Half Baked finally is availabkle in my area.

Ummmmmm

Dunno.

Oh ALSO It's HARVEY'S BIRTHDAY! YAY PONY DAY!!

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past