Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2004-03-31 - 9:44 a.m.

A brief update:

All I ever do is dream. Not nightmares all the time, but vivid and eery enough that I wake up and don't WANT to go back to sleep- no matter how tired I am.

Last night I was in my second high school and it was retail shop as well, with a homeless man, I was feeling- perverse? so I wrote him a card- like a gretting card. And then I found it again later and "someone" jaB had added their comments to it- like how couple signs a card- only not lihe that and put in a 700 check to ME.

And then Bryan ( I think- I couldnt see him) and I were running down this open type stairwell- and I was shouting at these boys from high school about how this is my fiancee and we'r getting married in May ( what?) and they should be sorry for ignoring me and being mean to me and rejecting me then. And then I had to apologize (?) to Bryan while we ran because he wanted to be introduced as more then a fiancee.

And that was what i dreamed from the time Bryan got in the shoer to the time he left for work.

And then I couldnt take it anymore and I got up.

The En Masse Gran Movemount begins tomorow (sort of) and wil be ending (hopefully) Late Sunday.

I should have access by sunday so until then Ma Cheris,

Leigh Cherry agrees,

If it's messy, eat it over the sink.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past