Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2004-04-13 - 10:03 p.m.

so ok.

I am busy with stuff.

But there is good news.

I was working with my professora on scheduling my next semester and I was saying how COOL web animation sounded in light of the cool things I had just done with Aftereffects. But Web Animation is a level 3 class. I am in the level 1 class now. They have to be taken sequentally. Level 2 classes are web production. Blah. So I started blithering about my silly Mounted Patrol website from Thomas Meals class in college and my Wiki from last semester. I even showed them to her in the lab.,

And she said ok. I can just skip to level 3 in the production sequence and sign up for web animation in the fall!

It is truly excellent to have your brilliance recognized.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past