Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2004-05-24 - 1:51 p.m.

repressed
Get out the hats and let's have a big ol'pity
party. You're repressed. You've got the gift,
but it looks like you're waiting for
something--like a swift kick in the arse. Don't
deny your inner freak. You want to be weird,
people already think you're weird, so stop
fighting it.



Smythe Reisner Abnormality Index (aka Freak Quiz!)
brought to you by Quizilla


Hee. Well the wedding went off with nary a hitch so thats out of the way and I have a whole lovely week off to myself!!

Time for being a barn rat, and a well rested chick and so forth.

Also it is almost that time of year. Didin;t we just do this?

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past