Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2004-08-18 - 1:46 a.m.

It is 2 am.

Why, you may ask me, are you up at 2 am?

Well aside from doing stalls and being dog tired but SMELLY and thus needing a shower ( done now, happily for all in the 10 mi. radius) I was watching a. Nip/Tuck at midnight ( I typed mindnight the first time- I like the sound of that. Mindnight.) and then I watched the conclusion of Bend it Like Beckham and let me tell you,

Parminder Nagra? Hot. And for that she is my crush of the week.

And PS my psychic powers tell me McGreevy is Nerve's next crush of the week. Blech.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past