Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2004-09-20 - 9:54 p.m.

Ok I have been away for a long time pet sitting, You can see my activities here:

http://tunji-abbey.diaryland.com/

And Crucible happened.

And wedding stuff is progressing.

And the #1 thing in my mind right now is how MAD I am at Diane. How much I know and don't about her. She was supposed to be my maid of honor god dammit and now I am stuck without a best friend having wasted my college life with her.

Diane C. Drewes. I don't know what the C is but I know there's also Matt, Susan, Amanda and two others. One other? It's fuzzy now. But I am now mad that I lost that. Mad that I wasn't worth enough as a friend to bother with.

You know what? That sucks.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past