Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2004-09-24 - 2:42 p.m.

My 25 top played songs right now:

Float On -Modest Mouse
Breakaway -Kelly Clarkson
Techno Tarantela-Angelo Venuto
I Like It -Narcotic Thrust
Mr.VainRemix -Culture Beat
I Want To Break Free -Queen
Opa Opa -Despina Vandi
Heart of Gold -Happy Hardcore
Rainbow To The Stars -Dune
Burned With DesireRmx -Armin Van Buuren
Sweet Caroline -Angelo Venuto
I Believe In a Thing Called Love
-The Darkness
Rich Girl -Unknown
Cant Get You Out Of My Head
Send Me On My Way -Rusted Root
I've Got The Power -Snap
Don't Stay Home -Alien Ant Farm -
Rat Race -Baha Men
I've Got a Theory -BtVS Cast
Going the Distance -Cake

I just figured I would share.

Being feeling lousy for a few days so I haven't been very active but then on the other hand I have barely been eating so I hope it balances out.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past